Skip navigation
.
The University of Iowa Libraries
Smart Search
Find Resources
Smart Search
InfoHawk Catalog
Databases
E-journals
E-books
Resources by Subject
Resources by Type
Find Books & Journals
Find Articles
Find Videos
Iowa Digital Library
Research Collections
Special Collections & University Archives, Iowa Women's Archives
Services
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery
Reference & Library Instruction
Government Publications
Technology & Multimedia
Circulation
Distance Education
Cultural Center Liaisons
Scholarly Communication
Iowa Research Online
More services...
My Personal Library
Check My Account
Renew My Books
My Interlibrary Loan
Recommend Library Purchase
RefWorks
About the Libraries
Locations & Hours
Departments
Employment
News & Events
Staff Directory
Policies
Collection Management
Publications, Plans & Reports
Friends of the Library
History of the Library
Help
Ask a Librarian
Research Guides & Tutorials
Directions & Maps
FAQ
Assistance for Users with Disabilities
A-Z Search
Campus Libraries & Hours
Hours
(All Libraries)
Directions & Maps
Contact information, addresses, parking info
---------------------------------
Art Library
Biological Sciences Library
Business Library
Marvin A. Pomerantz Business Library
Curriculum Resources Lab
Engineering Library
Lichtenberger Engineering Library
Geoscience Library
Health Sciences Library
Hardin Library for the Health Sciences
Law Library
Main Library
Mathematical Sciences Library
Music Library
Rita Benton Music Library
Physics Library
Psychology Library
Contact Us
Staff Directory
Ask a Librarian
Subject Specialists
Make a Gift
RefWorks Guides & Handouts
RefWorks Quick Start Guide
RefWorks Tutorial
RefWorks Help Pages
Exporting from a Data Service
Instructions for exporting citations from library databases and importing them into RefWork
.
RefWorks Fundamentals Workbook
This workbook guides you step-by-step through some of the basic features of using RefWorks.
RefWorks Advanced Features Workbook
This workbook guides you step-by-step through some of the advanced features of using RefWorks.
Local Documentation
RefWorks Training Presentation
(PowerPoint)
RefWorks Training Presentation
- Brief Session
Exporting Citations from the InfoHawk Catalog
Exporting Citations from CSA to RefWorks
(PowerPoint)
Exporting Citations from EbscoHost to RefWorks
(PowerPoint)
Exporting a citation using the InfoLink button
Web of Science
(PowerPoint)
Write-n-Cite
(PowerPoint)
RefWorks Plugin (Write-N-Cite) Installation
RefWorks Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)