Skip navigation
.
Smart Search
Find Resources
Smart Search
InfoHawk Catalog
Databases
E-journals
E-books
Resources by Subject
Resources by Type
Find Books & Journals
Find Articles
Find Videos
Iowa Digital Library
Research Collections
Special Collections & University Archives, Iowa Women's Archives
Services
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery
Reference & Library Instruction
Government Publications
Technology & Multimedia
Circulation
Distance Education
Cultural Center Liaisons
Scholarly Communication
My Personal Library
Check My Account
Renew My Books
My Interlibrary Loan
Recommend Library Purchase
MetaLib
RefWorks
About the Libraries
Locations & Hours
Departments
Employment
News & Events
Staff Directory
Policies
Collection Management
Publications, Plans & Reports
Friends of the Library
History of the Library
Help
Ask a Librarian
Research Guides & Tutorials
Directions & Maps
FAQ
Assistance for Users with Disabilities
A-Z Search
Campus Libraries & Hours
Hours
Directions & Maps
Contact information, addresses, parking info
---------------------------------
Art Library
Biological Sciences Library
Business Library
Marvin A. Pomerantz Business Library
Curriculum Resources Lab
Engineering Library
Lichtenberger Engineering Library
Geoscience Library
Health Sciences Library
Hardin Library for the Health Sciences
Law Library
Main Library
Mathematical Sciences Library
Music Library
Rita Benton Music Library
Physics Library
Psychology Library
Contact Us
Staff Directory
Ask a Librarian
Subject Specialists
Make a Gift
Reference
Instruction
Government Information
Map Collection
Research Guides
A
Administrative Histories of World War II [and Korean War]
American State Papers
American Statistics Index (ASI)
B
Book Reviews
British Parliamentary Papers
British Parliamentary Papers - Irish University Press Series, 1801-1899
C
Census Publications: International microfilm series
Census Publications. State. 1790-1948
Census Publications: United States.
Census Publications. U.S. Population. Library Holdings
Census Publications. Western Europe. 1960s
Citing Government Information Sources
Citing with MLA
Citing with Turabian/Chicago Manual of Style
Congressional Committee Hearings and Prints
Congressional Record
Congressional Research Service
Constitution of the United States: A Brief Guide
Consultations: Request Form
DE
Elections and Voting
Electronic Resources: enhance your search
Evaluate sources on the Web
Executive Branch Documents, 1789-1932
Executive Orders and Proclamations of the President
European Union
F
Film Reviews
Foreign Broadcast Information Service (FBIS)
Foreign Relations
Foreign Relations of the United States
Foreign Statistical Abstracts
French Official Publications
GH
Government Organization Manuals
Government Publications Collection: Brief Overview
Government Sources: How to find
Guide to Library Resources for Rhetoric Students
Handouts: list of available
Historical U.S. Federal Publications, Index to
I
Index to International Statistics (IIS)
Indian Claims Commission
International Governmental Organizations at the UI Libraries
International Labour Organization
International Monetary Fund
International Statistical Sources
Iowa Government Information
Iowa Guide
Iowa Statistical Information
JKL
Joint Publications Research Service Report (JPRS)
Library of Congress Subject Headings
Library Terms
Link to Full-text Articles: Instructions for Selected Databases
Local Government Sources
MNO
Magazine and Journal Articles
Main Library Directory
Main Library: How to find Materials
Microfiche Holdings in Reference (Government titles)
Microfilm Holdings in Government Publications
Microform sets for Historical Research
Newspaper Articles
National Development Plans
Office of Strategic Planning, 1942-1945
Organisation of American States Official Record Series
RST
Radio Free Europe / Radio Liberty
RAND publications
Records of the States of the US
RefWorks
Selected Reference Sources
Serial Set
State blue books
State documents on Microcard/microfiche
State legislative histories
Statistical Reference Index (SRI)
Taxes
UVW
United Nations
United Nations Development Programme Project Reports for Africa
Urban & Regional Planning
World's Central Banks - Annual Reports
World Bank