a national conference for academic libraries - April 4-6, 2002


Steering Committee
Nancy L. Baker, University of Iowa
Pat McCandless, Ohio State University
Tom Peters, CIC
Janice Simmons-Welburn, University of Iowa

Program Committee
Janice Simmons-Welburn, University of Iowa

Contributed Papers Subcommittee
Carol Diedrichs, Ohio State University, co-chair
Sue Searing, University of Illinois, co-chair
Carol Armstrong, Michigan State University
Helen Look, University of Michigan

Invited Speakers Subcommittee
Janice Simmons-Welburn, University of Iowa

Panel Presentations Subcommittee
Linda DeBeau-Melting, Univ of Minnesota, co-chair
Peggy Johnson, University of Minnesota, co-chair
Yolanda Gilmore, University of Wisconsin
Laurel Minnott, Northwestern University

Poster Sessions Subcommittee
Annie Marie Ford, Univ of Illinois at Chicago, co-chair
Jo Kibbe, University of Illinois, co-chair
Yolanda Cooper-Birdine, Indiana University
Peter Devlin, Northwestern University
Charmaine Henriques, University of Iowa
David Null, University of Wisconsin

Publicity Committee
Joyce Wright, University of Illinois
Denise Weintraub, University of Chicago
Peter Devlin, Northwestern University

Fundraising Committee
Nancy Baker, University of Iowa, chair
Tom Peters, CIC

Local Arrangements
Donna Hirst, chair
Dan Teets, University of Iowa
Marsha Forys, University of Iowa
David Martin, University of Iowa
Dottie Persson, University of Iowa
Carlette Washington-Hoagland, University of Iowa

Adam Burton, University of Iowa