Hardin Library Advisory Committee

Shawn Goodman
Dept. of Speech Pathology and Audiology
127A  SHC
5-8700
shawn-goodman@uiowa.edu

Vernon Duba
College of Pharmacy
127D PHAR
5-8795
vernon-duba@uiowa.edu

Mindy Egeland, Chair
University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics
Patient’s Library
8016 JCP
6-2468
mindwell-egeland@uiowa.edu

Kathy Fait
Hygienic Laboratory
H101 OH
5-4322
kathy-fait@uiowa.edu

Kathy Hanson
College of Nursing
382 NB
5-7071
kathleen-hanson@uiowa.edu

 

 

Teresa Marshall
Preventive & Community Dentistry
N345 DSB
5-6594
teresa-marshall@uiowa.edu

Linda Walton
Hardin Library Director
312 HLHS
5-9873
linda-walton@uiowa.edu

Tanya Uden-Holman
College of Public Health
E220D GH
384-5489
tanya-uden-holman@uiowa.edu

Christine White
College of Dentistry
Dental Research
N445 DSB
5-7406
chris-white@uiowa.edu

Jean Jew
College of Medicine
Anatomy & Cell Biology
1-450 BSB
5-7726
jean-jew@uiowa.edu