Skip navigation

The University of Iowa Libraries

Special Collections and University Archives

Finding Aid

Records of the Vice Provost for University Relations
RG 05.05.11
Collection Dates: 1967-1973
0.75 linear ft.

Access and Restrictions: This collection is open for research.

Digital Surrogates: Except where indicated, this document describes but does not reproduce the actual text, images and objects which make up this collection. Materials are available only in the Special Collections Department.

Copyright: Please read The University of Iowa Libraries' statement on Property Rights, Copyright Law, and Permissions to Use Unpublished Materials.

Use of Collections: The University of Iowa Libraries supports access to the materials, published and unpublished, in its collections. Nonetheless, access to some items may be restricted by their fragile condition or by contractual agreement with donors, and it may not be possible at all times to provide appropriate machinery for reading, viewing or accessing non-paper-based materials. Please read our Use of Manuscripts Statement.

Acquisition and Processing Information: These papers were transferred from the Office of the University President to University Archives in June 1982.  Guide posted to the Internet July 2010.

Photographs: None

Scope and Contents

These records contain the General Education Fund and other financial records.  They are organized in chronological order by academic year from 1967-1968 through 1972-1973.

Related Materials

Folder, "Chambers, G. A.," Faculty and Staff Vertical Files collection (RG 01.15.03)

Records of the Office of the Dean, College of Education (RG 09.01)

Papers of Willard L. ("Sandy") Boyd (RG 05.01.13)

Box Contents List

Box 1


Box 2