College of Education Printed Material Collection
Access and Restrictions: This collection is open for research.
Digital Surrogates: Except where indicated, this document describes but does not reproduce the actual text, images and objects which make up this collection. Materials are available only in the Special Collections Department.
Copyright: Please read The University of Iowa Libraries' statement on Property Rights, Copyright Law, and Permissions to Use Unpublished Materials.
Use of Collections: The University of Iowa Libraries supports access to the materials, published and unpublished, in its collections. Nonetheless, access to some items may be restricted by their fragile condition or by contractual agreement with donors, and it may not be possible at all times to provide appropriate machinery for reading, viewing or accessing non-paper-based materials. Please read our Use of Manuscripts Statement.
Acquisition and Processing Information: These materials were transferred to the University Archives from the College of Education at various times. Guide posted to the Internet January 2007.
Box Contents List
Directory of Ph.D. Graduates; 0.5 ft.
Institute for School Executives Executive Review; 0.25 ft.
"Perspectives"; 0.5 ft.
Education Bulletin 1902-1909; 0.5 ft.
Health Occupations Education Publications; 0.5 ft.
Education Publications; 2.0 ft.
College of Education annual report; 0.25 ft.
Judith Hendershot Education First booklet; 0.25 ft.
Adult Basic Education Publications; 0.25 ft.
Advanced Studies in Education; 0.25 ft.
Educational Television Publications; 0.25 ft.
Special Education Publications; 0.25 ft.