Records of the University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics
Access and Restrictions: Access to the Schedule of Patient Charges and Medical Records Indexes series is restricted to authorized UIHC staff. Other series in this collection are open for research.
Digital Surrogates: Except where indicated, this document describes but does not reproduce the actual text, images and objects which make up this collection. Materials are available only in the Special Collections Department.
Copyright: Please read The University of Iowa Libraries' statement on Property Rights, Copyright Law, and Permissions to Use Unpublished Materials.
Use of Collections: The University of Iowa Libraries supports access to the materials, published and unpublished, in its collections. Nonetheless, access to some items may be restricted by their fragile condition or by contractual agreement with donors, and it may not be possible at all times to provide appropriate machinery for reading, viewing or accessing non-paper-based materials. Please read our Use of Manuscripts Statement.
Acquisition and Processing Information: These materials were transferred to the University Archives at various times. Guide posted to the Internet January 2007.
Box Contents List
Administrative records; 1.0 ft.
Annual reports; 0.25 ft.
Bolshevik Bulletin; 0.25 ft.
Technical Assistance Reports (1980); 0.25 ft.
Publications; 1.0 ft.
news (publication); 0.25 ft.
Currents and UIConnect publications; 0.25 ft.
Guides for Patients; 0.25 ft.
Telephone directories; 0.25 ft.
Hospital Capital Development; 0.5 ft.
Polio; 0.25 ft.
Schedule of Patient Charges; 0.5 ft. THIS SERIES RESTRICTED
State penitentiary, Ft. Madison; 0.25 ft.
UIHC Compass; 0.25 ft.
Quality Assurance Program; 0.25 ft.
Quality Assurance Utilization Update, Prospective Payment; 0.25 ft.
Shoptalk; 0.25 ft.
Pacemaker; 1.0 ft.
EMS Update (Emergency Medical Services); 0.25 ft.
Family Practice Checkup; 0.25 ft.
Health and Safety, Newsletter of Health Protection Office; 0.25 ft.
"Lab News" publication of the Health Protection Office; 0.25 ft.
"Clean and Green" (Maintenance/housekeeping); 0.25 ft.
Medical records indexes; 1.25 ft. THIS SERIES RESTRICTED