Records of the College of Pharmacy
Access and Restrictions: This collection is open for research.
Digital Surrogates: Except where indicated, this document describes but does not reproduce the actual text, images and objects which make up this collection. Materials are available only in the Special Collections Department.
Copyright: Please read The University of Iowa Libraries' statement on Property Rights, Copyright Law, and Permissions to Use Unpublished Materials.
Use of Collections: The University of Iowa Libraries supports access to the materials, published and unpublished, in its collections. Nonetheless, access to some items may be restricted by their fragile condition or by contractual agreement with donors, and it may not be possible at all times to provide appropriate machinery for reading, viewing or accessing non-paper-based materials. Please read our Use of Manuscripts Statement.
Acquisition and Processing Information: These materials were transferred to the University Archives from the College of Pharmacy at various times. Guide posted to the Internet January 2007.
College of Pharmacy Photographs Collection (RG 30.01.09)
Box Contents List
College of Pharmacy Faculty Minutes, 1906-1929. 3.0 ft.
College of Pharmacy Building Plans Plates, 1963. 0.25 ft.
Pharmacy booklets and pamphlets. 0.5 ft.
Pharmacy Annual Report. 0.25 ft.
Pharmacy Minutes, 1901-1906. 0.25 ft.
Pharmacy Publications, Swank no. 17-U582 CP. 0.25 ft.
Pharmacy News; HawkScripts; moved to archives cataloged serials area. 0.5 ft.
Self Evaluation Report. 0.25 ft.
Clinical Pharmacy Manual. 0.25 ft.
Iowa Drug Information Service, including Subscriber Update Newsletter. 3.0 ft.
Pharmaceutical Alumnae Association; "The Tablet". 0.25 ft.