Eight Campus Libraries

Campus address100 Main Library (LIB)
Mailing address125 West Washington St.
Iowa City, IA 52242-1420
Campus address235 Art Building West (ABW)
Mailing address141 North Riverside Drive
Iowa City, IA 52242
Campus addressHardin Library for Health Sciences (HLHS)
Mailing address600 Newton Road
Iowa City, IA 52242-1098
Campus addressC336 PBB Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mailing address10 E. Jefferson St.
Iowa City, IA 52242-1994
Campus address2001 Seamans Center (SC)
Mailing address103 South Capitol St.
Iowa City, IA 52242
Campus address104A Sciences Library (SL)
Mailing address120 East Iowa Avenue
Iowa City, IA 52242-1325
Campus address1451A Voxman Music Building (VOX)
Mailing address93 E Burlington St.
Iowa City, IA 52242-0125
Campus address200 Boyd Law Building (BLB)
Mailing address130 Byington Road
Iowa City, IA 52246

NOTE: The UI Law Library is separate from the UI Libraries.