People by organizational unit

Access Services

patricia-baird@uiowa.edu
384-2427
1066 LIB
donald-baxter@uiowa.edu
335-5287
1031 LIB
anthony-birnbaum@uiowa.edu
335-5912
1031 LIB
barbara-brodersen@uiowa.edu
335-5944
1031 LIB
lizabeth-carpenter@uiowa.edu
335-5885
1026 LIB
maddeline-hoberg@uiowa.edu
358-9833
Independence Road Annex
annadora-khan@uiowa.edu
335-5915
1066 LIB
susan-malecki@uiowa.edu
335-5917
1066 LIB
joel-maxey@uiowa.edu
335-5928
4068 LIB
amy-fuls@uiowa.edu
335-5916
1031 LIB
h-pedelty@uiowa.edu
335-5913
1031 LIB
cindy-phillips@uiowa.edu
384-2426
1066 LIB
nancy-ritchey@uiowa.edu
384-2428
1066 LIB
brenda-schippers@uiowa.edu
335-5317
1031 LIB
michael-stenerson@uiowa.edu
384-2984
1031 LIB
constance-wade@uiowa.edu
335-6077
1031 LIB
andrew-wittenmyer@uiowa.edu
467-0073
1031 LIB

Acquisitions

jeanne-bryson@uiowa.edu
335-6451
5020 LIB
brandi-estill@uiowa.edu
335-5891
5020 LIB
christine-hunt@uiowa.edu
335-5878
5020 LIB
susan-f-johnson@uiowa.edu
335-5975
5020 LIB
lisa-martincik@uiowa.edu
384-0648
5020 LIB
marguerite-miller@uiowa.edu
335-5839
5020 LIB
diane-petrie@uiowa.edu
335-5875
5020 LIB
michael-c-rack@uiowa.edu
335-3085
5020 LIB
dan-teets@uiowa.edu
335-5057
5020 LIB
yonghong-zhu@uiowa.edu
335-5671
5020 LIB

Administration

Photo of Leo Agnew
leo-agnew@uiowa.edu
335-5867
5035 LIB
mahrya-carncross@uiowa.edu
335-5937
5068 LIB
Photo of John Culshaw
john-culshaw@uiowa.edu
335-5867
5038 LIB
cheryl-doehrmann@uiowa.edu
384-0592
5031 LIB
mark-erlandson@uiowa.edu
335-5882
5067 LIB
brian-fotsch@uiowa.edu
335-5899
5026 LIB
jessica-l-lee@uiowa.edu
335-5867
5031 LIB
jennifer-masada@uiowa.edu
335-5960
5066 LIB
julie-mather@uiowa.edu
335-5874
B028 LIB
Photo of Carmelita Pickett
carmelita-pickett@uiowa.edu
335-5867
5033 LIB
andrea-rost@uiowa.edu
335-5871
5031 LIB
uss-rundall@uiowa.edu
335-0125
5031 LIB
Photo of Paul Soderdahl
paul-soderdahl@uiowa.edu
335-5867
5037 LIB
kevin-storey@uiowa.edu
335-5874
B028 LIB
kelly-taylor-1@uiowa.edu
335-6093
5031 LIB
shannon-thye@uiowa.edu
335-5874
B028 LIB
Photo of Linda Walton
linda-walton@uiowa.edu
335-5867
5036 LIB
carlette-w-hoagland@uiowa.edu
335-5868
5069 LIB
brian-westra@uiowa.edu
467-0069
505 CPHB

Art Library

kim-carpenter@uiowa.edu
335-0106
235 ABW
james-hall@uiowa.edu
335-0106
235 ABW
rijn-templeton@uiowa.edu
335-0120
235 ABW

Business Library

kimberly-bloedel@uiowa.edu
335-3078
C320 PBB
todd-degraff@uiowa.edu
335-3077
C320 PBB
willow-fuchs@uiowa.edu
353-0151
C320 PBB
james-hall@uiowa.edu
335-3751
C320 PBB

Cataloging-Metadata

Photo of Joyce Barker
joyce-barker@uiowa.edu
335-5886
5020 LIB
christine-bellomy@uiowa.edu
335-5881
5020 LIB
jennifer-bradshaw@uiowa.edu
335-5838
5020-15 LIB
melina-cavan@uiowa.edu
335-5879
5020 LIB
brenda-conry@uiowa.edu
335-5195
5020 LIB
lori-cullen@uiowa.edu
335-6379
5020 LIB
ricky-hermanson@uiowa.edu
335-5429
5020 LIB
catherine-hodge@uiowa.edu
335-6295
5020-18 LIB
sharen-mcvey@uiowa.edu
335-6257
5020 LIB
melissa-moll@uiowa.edu
335-5889
5020-20 LIB
mohamed-nasr@uiowa.edu
335-5240
5020-11 LIB
sara-riggs@uiowa.edu
384-2096
5020 LIB
wendy-robertson@uiowa.edu
335-5821
5020 LIB
denise-schieffer@uiowa.edu
335-5677
5020 LIB
susan-schumacher@uiowa.edu
335-5892
5020 LIB
duncan-stewart@uiowa.edu
335-5884
5020 LIB
steven-wickelhaus@uiowa.edu
335-6248
5020 LIB
susan-wynne@uiowa.edu
335-5008
5020 LIB
amanda-xu@uiowa.edu
335-5242
5020 LIB
anlin-yang@uiowa.edu
335-5029
5020 LIB

Development

Digital Scholarship & Publishing Studio

mark-anderson@uiowa.edu
335-5685
1015 LIB
stephanie-blalock@uiowa.edu
384-4394
1015 LIB
matthew-butler@uiowa.edu
335-6468
1015 LIB
ethan-degross@uiowa.edu
384-3526
1015 LIB
robert-duncan@uiowa.edu
335-6955
1015 LIB
connor-hood@uiowa.edu
384-4395
1015 LIB
thomas-keegan@uiowa.edu
335-9275
1015 LIB
leah-morlan@uiowa.edu
384-0925
1015 LIB
hannah-s-kettler@uiowa.edu
384-3432
1015 LIB
robert-shepard@uiowa.edu
335-5447
1015 LIB
nikki-white@uiowa.edu
335-5893
1015 LIB

Engineering Library

carol-dewey@uiowa.edu
335-6047
2001 SC
carol-johnk@uiowa.edu
384-3565
2001 SC
kari-kozak@uiowa.edu
335-6046
2001 SC
Photo of Qianjin (Marina) Zhang
qianjin-zhang@uiowa.edu
335-5301
2001 SC

Government Information

brett-cloyd@uiowa.edu
335-5743
1026LIB
john-elson@uiowa.edu
335-5970
1026 LIB

Hardin Library

sarah-andrews@uiowa.edu
384-2883
207A HLHS
chris-childs@uiowa.edu
335-9849
207F HLHS
jennifer-deberg@uiowa.edu
335-8554
312E HLHS
michelle-dralle@uiowa.edu
335-9876
323/324 HLHS
xiaomei-gu@uiowa.edu
335-9731
207D HLHS
kathleen-halbach@uiowa.edu
335-9874
107 HLHS
heather-healy@uiowa.edu
335-7636
212 HLHS
donna-hirst@uiowa.edu
335-9154
446 HLHS
janna-lawrence@uiowa.edu
335-9870
312F HLHS
linda-lococo@uiowa.edu
335-9874
107 HLHS
mark-onken@uiowa.edu
335-6686
314B HLHS
deanna-poe@uiowa.edu
335-9871
312 HLHS
catherine-reed@uiowa.edu
335-7221
314A HLHS
matthew-regan@uiowa.edu
384-1407
211 HLHS
helen-spielbauer@uiowa.edu
335-3740
314B HLHS
Photo of Linda Walton
linda-walton@uiowa.edu
335-5867
5036 LIB

Iowa Women’s Archives

Photo of Rachel Black
rachel-dudley@uiowa.edu
335-5068
3094 LIB
jeannette-gabriel@uiowa.edu
384-3536
3094 LIB
Photo of Kären Mason
karen-mason@uiowa.edu
335-5068
3094 LIB
anna-tunnicliff@uiowa.edu
335-5068
3094 LIB
janet-weaver@uiowa.edu
335-5201
3094 LIB

Libraries Information Technology

will-brown@uiowa.edu
335-9875
4071 LIB
christopher-j-clark@uiowa.edu
335-9152
5020 LIB
Photo of Ken Clinkenbeard
ken-clinkenbeard@uiowa.edu
384-0566
5020 LIB
eric-higgins-freese@uiowa.edu
467-1146
4071 LIB
Photo of Andrew Holland
andrew-holland@uiowa.edu
335-1193
5020 LIB
e-jones@uiowa.edu
335-3087
5020 LIB
Photo of Sue Julich
suzanne-julich@uiowa.edu
335-5032
5041 LIB
john-osborn@uiowa.edu
335-6356
5022 LIB
brian-thompson@uiowa.edu
335-5006
5020 LIB

Maps Collection

paula-balkenende@uiowa.edu
335-5920
3029 LIB
robert-shepard@uiowa.edu
335-5447
1015 LIB

Music Library

Photo of Katie Buehner
katie-buehner@uiowa.edu
335-3088
1451-D VOX
christine-burke@uiowa.edu
335-3086
1451 VOX
amy-mcbeth@uiowa.edu
384-1444
1451-E VOX

Preservation & Conservation

Photo of Joyce Barker
joyce-barker@uiowa.edu
335-5886
5020 LIB
Photo of Justin Baumgartner
justin-baumgartner@uiowa.edu
384-3431
5020-30 LIB
Photo of Ben Bessman
ben-bessman@uiowa.edu
335-6294
5020 LIB
Photo of Bethany Davis
bethany-davis@uiowa.edu
384-2419
5020 LIB
Photo of Daniel Johnson
daniel-h-johnson@uiowa.edu
335-5242
5020-19 LIB
Photo of Nancy Kraft
nancy-e-kraft@uiowa.edu
335-5286
5022 LIB
Photo of Linda Lundy
linda-lundy@uiowa.edu
335-5908
5017 LIB
Photo of Deb Miller
debbie-miller@uiowa.edu
335-5816
5020 LIB
Photo of Vitalina Nova
vitalina-nova@uiowa.edu
335-5880
5020-21 LIB
Photo of Candida Pagan
candida-pagan@uiowa.edu
335-5908
5017 LIB
Photo of Giselle Simón
giselle-simon@uiowa.edu
335-5033
5017 LIB
julie-cobb@uiowa.edu
335-6378
5017 LIB
Photo of Elizabeth Stone
elizabeth-stone@uiowa.edu
335-5503
5017 LIB
Photo of Shelby Strommer
shelby-strommer@uiowa.edu
335-6294
5020 LIB
Photo of Bill Voss
eric-w-voss@uiowa.edu
335-5705
5020 LIB
Photo of Bu Wilson
bu-wilson@uiowa.edu
335-5977
5020 LIB

Regional Medical Library

darlene-kaskie@uiowa.edu
335-8540
209/210 HLHS
elizabeth-kiscaden@uiowa.edu
335-6928
211 HLHS
jacqueline-leskovec@uiowa.edu
335-4998
209/210 HLHS
bobbi-newman@uiowa.edu
335-4987
209/210 HLHS

Research & Library Instruction

timothy-arnold@uiowa.edu
384-0946
1026 LIB
paul-broderick@uiowa.edu
335-6452
1026 LIB
Photo of Rachel Carreón
rachel-carreon@uiowa.edu
335-6441
1026 LIB
Photo of Amy Chen
amy-chen@uiowa.edu
335-5870
3060 LIB
brett-cloyd@uiowa.edu
335-5743
1026LIB
cathy-cranston@uiowa.edu
384-2090
2012 LIB
john-elson@uiowa.edu
335-5970
1026 LIB
Photo of Daniel Gall
daniel-gall@uiowa.edu
335-5256
1026 LIB
lisa-gardinier@uiowa.edu
335-5427
1026 LIB
Photo of Katie Hassman
katie-hassman@uiowa.edu
335-5945
2012 LIB
kathy-magarrell@uiowa.edu
335-5093
1026 LIB
janalyn-moss@uiowa.edu
335-5698
1026 LIB
steve-ostrem@uiowa.edu
335-5521
1026 LIB
ericka-raber@uiowa.edu
335-5232
2059 LIB
carolyn-simon@uiowa.edu
335-6040
1026 LIB
brittney-thomas@uiowa.edu
384-2439
1031 LIB
min-tian@uiowa.edu
335-5803
3012 LIB

Sciences Library

Photo of Sara Scheib
sara-scheib@uiowa.edu
335-3024
453 VAN

Special Collections & University Archives

denise-anderson@uiowa.edu
335-5569
3029 LIB
alonso-avila@uiowa.edu
384-2802
3033 LIB
peter-balestrieri@uiowa.edu
335-5922
3025 LIB
carolyn-emerson@uiowa.edu
384-0781
3060 LIB
margaret-gamm@uiowa.edu
335-6247
3025 LIB
hannah-hacker@uiowa.edu
384-3536
3029 LIB
david-mccartney@uiowa.edu
335-5924
3025 LIB
lindsay-moen@uiowa.edu
384-3536
3060 LIB
greg-prickman@uiowa.edu
335-6433
3026 LIB
jacque-roethler@uiowa.edu
335-6483
3029 LIB
timothy-shipe@uiowa.edu
335-5824
3021 LIB
micaela-terronez@uiowa.edu
335-5921
3087 LIB
colleen-theisen@uiowa.edu
335-5923
3025 LIB

University Archives

denise-anderson@uiowa.edu
335-5569
3029 LIB
david-mccartney@uiowa.edu
335-5924
3025 LIB